School Council

Published by TLC Private School on

Our congratulations go to students who were elected by their classmates as class captains and vice captains which will make up the TLC Secondary School Student Council 2020-2021. Those who stood for the positions gave a presentation to the class setting out exactly what their approach would be and how they would work for the benefit of the class within the wider school community.

Year 7T

Captain – Brandon Bartropp

Vice Captain – Irene Ricci- David

Year 7L

Captain – Aili Bielicki

Vice Captain – Keanu Nair

Year 8

Captain – Kacey Vidler

Vice Captain – Kyle Jackson

Year 9

Captain – Victor Bielicki

Vice Captain – Gianmatteo Ricci-David

Year 10

Captain – Nicholas Freitas

Vice Captain – Grace Richards

Year 11

Captain – Gregory Kelsey

Vice Captain  – Millie Jones

Year 12/13

Captain – Nikoletta Antoniou

Vice Captain – Isabella Cairns

Categories: News